English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Maison ProduitsStéroïdes de Masteron

La testostérone efficace Sustanon d'amélioration de muscle 250 stéroïdes saupoudrent/liquides injectables

Envoyez-moi Les Dernières Alertes De Produit
(Aucun Spam - nous ne vendrions pas ou ne partagerions pas votre adresse électronique.)

La testostérone efficace Sustanon d'amélioration de muscle 250 stéroïdes saupoudrent/liquides injectables

De Bonne Qualité La testostérone efficace Sustanon d'amélioration de muscle 250 stéroïdes saupoudrent/liquides injectables Ventes

Image Grand :  La testostérone efficace Sustanon d'amélioration de muscle 250 stéroïdes saupoudrent/liquides injectables

Zhongshan Yuanyang Bio-pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.

Verified Supplier

La Chine

Business type: Manufacturer

Telephone : 86-760-87919903

No.88, Road Xinwen, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: Yuanyang
Certification: ISO9001
Numéro de modèle: CAS 57-85-2, 1255-49-8, 5721-91-5, 15262-86-9

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 10g
Prix: $1-100/g
Détails d'emballage: Manières discrètes d'emballage pour votre choix
Délai de livraison: Dans un délai de 12 heures après paiement (jour de semaine)
Conditions de paiement: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Capacité d'approvisionnement: Asse'en stock
Description de produit détaillée
Analyse: chaque 25% composant: Examinez le propionate, le phenylpropionate d'essai, le decanoate d'essai et l'isocaproate d'essai
Apparence: Poudre cristalline blanche Utilisation: Comme hormone masculine et hormones anaboliques

La testostérone efficace Sustanon d'amélioration de muscle 250 stéroïdes saupoudrent/liquides injectables 

 

Détail rapide :

Testostérone Sustanon

Composant : Examinez le propionate, le phenylpropionate d'essai, le decanoate d'essai et l'isocaproate d'essai. 

Article : Propionate de testostérone, CAS 57-85-2, EINECS 200-351-1 

Article : Testostérone Phenylpropionate, CAS 1255-49-8, EINECS 215-014-4

Article : Testostérone Decanoate, CAS 5721-91-5, EINECS 227-226-4

Article : Testostérone Isocaproate, CAS 15262-86-9, EINECS 239-307-1

Analyse : chaque 25%.

Emballage : sac ou étain d'aluminium.

La livraison : Messager exprès.

L'ordre minimal est de 10 grammes.

Caractère : Poudre cristalline blanche. 

Utilisation : Matériel pharmaceutique, hormone stéroïde, Anabolin. Comme hormone masculine et hormones anaboliques. Dianabol, mélange de testostérone, Sustanon 250, acétate de Trenbolone, appui vertical d'essai, Nandrolone Decanoate, DECA, Deca-Durabolin, équilibre EQ, acétate de Methenolone, Primobolan, Stanozolol, Winstrol, winny, Oxandrolone, Anavar, Finaplix, testostérone Enanthate, Methandienone, gros brûleur, Masteron

 

 

Description :

Sustanon-250 est un mélange de testostérone d'abord développé par Organon dans un effort de créer une testostérone plus appropriée pour la hormonothérapie substitutive. L'idée était simple ; créez une testostérone qui peut être injectée moins fréquemment et encore garder des niveaux à un taux régulier sur une longue période. Les bonnes nouvelles pour des patients de HRT sont l'idée sont devenues une réalité ; la mauvaise nouvelle pour le renforceur de représentation est ceci ne les aide pas du tout. Ne disaient pas que Sustanon-250 est inutile aux athlètes, loin de lui mais des principes de communiqué de temps soyez de valeur très petite à eux parce qu'ils nécessairement auront besoin de plus de testostérone qu'un patient de HRT et devront garder des niveaux à une portée maximale ; le puits expliquent pendant que nous allons le long.

 

Les avantages de Sustanon-250 sont identiques que n'importe quelle testostérone que ce soit un mélange simple d'ester ou de testostérone tel qu'Omnadren ou Testoviron. Tous les utilisateurs de testostérone de toutes les formes peuvent considérablement augmenter le tissu maigre de muscle aussi bien qu'augmenter la force et la vitalité. De plus, car la testostérone est une composante clé dans la masse de maintien de muscle dans un régime restreint de calorie c'est l'hormone parfaite quand nous essayons de nous pencher. De plus, parce que la testostérone bloque et réduit le muscle gaspillant les hormones qui habillage dans le corps, combinaison, indépendamment du but de l'utilisation nous créons inévitablement un physique plus agréable quand les niveaux de testostérone augmentent.

 

 

Applications :

Sustanon 250 est un mélange injectable à base d'huile de testostérone, développé par l'Organon international d'entreprise de drogue. Il contient typiquement quatre esters différents de testostérone : Propionate de testostérone (mg 30) ; phenylpropionate de testostérone (mg 60) ; isocaproate de testostérone (60mg) ; et decanoate de testostérone (mg 100), bien qu'une version dosée inférieure soit également produite. Une testostérone « intelligemment machinée », Sustanon est conçue pour fournir une libération rapide pourtant prolongée de testostérone. Les esters de propionate et de phenylpropionate dans ce produit sont rapidement utilisés, sortant dans la circulation dans les quatre premiers jours. Les esters restants sont beaucoup plus lents pour sortir, restant actifs dans le corps pendant environ deux et trois semaines (respectivement). C'est une importante amélioration des testostérones standard telles que le cypionate ou l'enanthate, qui fournissent une durée beaucoup d'activité, et un taux sanguin plus variable.

 

Comme avec tous les produits de testostérone, Sustanon est un anabolique fort avec l'activité androgène prononcée. Il est le plus utilisé généralement comme drogue de entassement en vrac, fournissant des gains exceptionnels dans la force et le Massachusetts de muscle. Bien qu'il convertisse en oestrogène, de même que la nature de la testostérone, cet injectable est noté comme étant légèrement plus tolérable que cypionate ou enanthate. Comme indiqué dans tout ce livre, de telles observations sont seulement des questions de la synchronisation cependant. Avec Sustanon, les taux sanguins de testostérone construisent plus lentement, ainsi les effets secondaires ne placent pas dedans en tant que rapidement. Pour les taux hormonaux égaux de sang cependant, la testostérone décomposera également sans souci de l'ester. Beaucoup de personnes peuvent de même la trouver nécessaire d'employer un antiestrogen, dans ce cas un bas dosage de Nolvadex® (citrate de tamoxifen) ou de Proviron® (mesterolone) serait approprié. Également se corrélant avec de l'oestrogène, la conservation de l'eau devrait être apparente avec Sustanon. Ce n'est pas souhaitable quand l'athlète regarde pour maintenir un regard de qualité au physique, ainsi ce n'est certainement pas une drogue d'idée pour la préparation de concours.

 

 

Caractéristiques :

Nom de produit

Testostérone Sustanon

L'autre nom

omnadren ; sustanon ; omnis ; testostérone mélangée

Nombre de registre de CAS

57-85-2, 1255-49-8, 5721-91-5, 15262-86-9

EINECS 

---

Formule moléculaire

---

Poids moléculaire

---

Structure moléculaire

---

Analyse

chaque 25%

Aspect

Poudre presque blanche

Paquet

sac de l'aluminium 1kg/aluminium ou au besoin

Utilisation

peut être employé en tant que matériel pharmaceutique

Quantité d'ordre minimum

10g

Expédition

Par le messager exprès

Délai d'exécution de expédition

Dans un délai de 12 heures après paiement (jour de semaine)

Options de paiement

Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T

Prix

Négocié

 

 

Avantage compétitif : 

1. Les meilleurs prix avec la qualité satisfaisante, la grande qualité et la pureté 

2. Emballage parfait et livraison sûre et rapide. 
nous avons vendu ces produits depuis de nombreuses années, notre enrichissons l'expérience faisons nos produits avoir un haut débit pour passer vos coutumes de pays. 

3. Bon service après-vente 
Nous pouvons fournir la manière plus facile d'aider nos clients à convertir les poudres stéroïdes en huile injectable. 

 

La testostérone efficace Sustanon d'amélioration de muscle 250 stéroïdes saupoudrent/liquides injectables

 

 

Coordonnées
China Pharmaceutical & Chemical Online Market

Personne à contacter: Jiny Tien

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home ProductsMasteron Steroids

Effective Muscle Enhancement Testosterone Sustanon 250 Steroids Powder / Injectable Liquid

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)

Effective Muscle Enhancement Testosterone Sustanon 250 Steroids Powder / Injectable Liquid

Good Quality Effective Muscle Enhancement Testosterone Sustanon 250 Steroids Powder / Injectable Liquid Sales

Large Image :  Effective Muscle Enhancement Testosterone Sustanon 250 Steroids Powder / Injectable Liquid

Zhongshan Yuanyang Bio-pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.

Verified Supplier

China

Business type: Manufacturer

Telephone : 86-760-87919903

No.88, Road Xinwen, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Yuanyang
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: CAS 57-85-2 , 1255-49-8 , 5721-91-5 , 15262-86-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: $1-100/g
Packaging Details: Discreet Packing ways for your choice
Delivery Time: Within 12 hours after payment (Week day)
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: Enough in stock
Detailed Product Description
Assay: Each 25% Component: Test Propionate , Test Phenylpropionate , Test Decanoate And Test Isocaproate
Appearance: White Crystalline Powder Usage: As A Male Hormone And Anabolic Hormones

Effective Muscle Enhancement Testosterone Sustanon 250 Steroids Powder / Injectable Liquid 

 

Quick Detail :

Testosterone Sustanon

Component: Test propionate, Test phenylpropionate, Test decanoate and Test isocaproate. 

Item: Testosterone Propionate, CAS 57-85-2, EINECS 200-351-1 

Item: Testosterone Phenylpropionate, CAS 1255-49-8, EINECS 215-014-4

Item: Testosterone Decanoate, CAS 5721-91-5, EINECS 227-226-4

Item: Testosterone Isocaproate, CAS 15262-86-9, EINECS 239-307-1

Assay: each 25%.

Packing: foil bag or tin.

Delivery: Express courier.

The min. order is 10 grams.

Character: White crystalline powder. 

Usage: Pharmaceutical material, Steroid hormone, Anabolin. As a male hormone and anabolic hormones.Dianabol , Testosterone blend , Sustanon 250 ,Trenbolone Acetate,test prop ,Nandrolone Decanoate , DECA , Deca-Durabolin , Equipoise  EQ,Methenolone acetate, Primobolan,Stanozolol, Winstrol , winny, Oxandrolone ,Anavar ,Finaplix, Testosterone Enanthate,  Methandienone , fat burner,Masteron

 

 

Description :

Sustanon-250 is a testosterone mixture first developed by Organon in an effort to create a more suitable testosterone for hormone replacement therapy. The idea was simple; create a testosterone that can be injected less frequently and still keep levels at a steady rate over a long period of time. The good news for HRT patients is the idea became a reality; the bad news for the performance enhancer is this does not help them at all. Were not saying Sustanon-250 is useless to athletes, far from it but the time release principles are of very little value to them because they will necessarily need more testosterone than an HRT patient and will need to keep levels at a maximum range; well explain as we go along.

 

The benefits of Sustanon-250 are the same as any testosterone be it a single ester or testosterone blend such as Omnadren or Testoviron. All testosterone users of all forms can greatly increase lean muscle tissue as well as increase strength and vitality. Further, as testosterone is a key component in maintaining muscle mass in a calorie restricted diet it is the perfect hormone when we are trying to lean out. Further, because testosterone blocks and reduces muscle wasting hormones that buildup in the body, overall, regardless of the purpose of use we inevitably create a more pleasing physique when testosterone levels increase.

 

 

Applications :

Sustanon 250 is an oil-based injectable testosterone blend, developed by the international drug firm Organon. It typically contains four different testosterone esters: Testosterone propionate (30 mg); testosterone phenylpropionate (60 mg); testosterone isocaproate (60mg); and testosterone decanoate (100 mg), although a lower dosed version is also produced. An intelligently "engineered" testosterone, Sustanon is designed to provide a fast yet extended release of testosterone. The propionate and phenylpropionate esters in this product are quickly utilized, releasing into circulation within the first four days. The remaining esters are much slower to release, staying active in the body for about two and three weeks (respectively). This is a big improvement from standard testosterones such as cypionate or enanthate, which provide a much shorter duration of activity, and a more variable blood level.

 

As with all testosterone products, Sustanon is a strong anabolic with pronounced androgenic activity. It is most commonly used as a bulking drug, providing exceptional gains in strength and muscle mass. Although it does convert to estrogen, as is the nature of testosterone, this injectable is noted as being slightly more tolerable than cypionate or enanthate. As stated throughout this book, such observations are only issues of timing however. With Sustanon, blood levels of testosterone are building more slowly, so side effects do not set in as fast. For equal blood hormone levels however, testosterone will break down equally without regard to ester. Many individuals may likewise find it necessary to use an antiestrogen, in which case a low dosage of Nolvadex®(tamoxifen citrate) or Proviron®(mesterolone) would be appropriate. Also correlating with estrogen, water retention should be noticeable with Sustanon. This is not desirable when the athlete is looking to maintain a quality look to the physique, so this is certainly not an idea drug for contest preparation.

 

 

Specifications :

Product name

Testosterone Sustanon

Other name

omnadren; sustanon; omnis; mixed testosterone

CAS register number

57-85-2 , 1255-49-8 , 5721-91-5 , 15262-86-9

EINECS 

---

Molecular formula

---

Molecular weight

---

Molecular structure

---

Assay

each 25%

Appearance

Almost white powder

Package

1kg/aluminium foil bag or as required

Usage

can be used as pharmaceutical material

Minimum order quantity

10g

Shipping

By express courier

Shipping leading time

Within 12 hours after payment (Week day)

Payment options

Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T

Price

Negotiated

 

 

Competitive advantage : 

1. Best prices with satisfied quality, Great quality and purity 

2. Perfect Packing and safe, fast delivery. 
we have sold these products for many years, our enrich experience make our products have a high rate to pass your country customs. 

3. Good after-sales service 
We can provide the easier way to help our clients to convert steroid powders to injectable oil. 

 

Effective Muscle Enhancement Testosterone Sustanon 250 Steroids Powder / Injectable Liquid

 

 

Contact Details
China Pharmaceutical & Chemical Online Market

Contact Person: Jiny Tien

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)