English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Maison ProduitsAnti stéroïdes d'oestrogène

CAS 107868-30-4 gros stéroïdes Aromasin de perte d'anti oestrogène/stéroïdes anabolisant oraux d'Exemestane

Envoyez-moi Les Dernières Alertes De Produit
(Aucun Spam - nous ne vendrions pas ou ne partagerions pas votre adresse électronique.)

CAS 107868-30-4 gros stéroïdes Aromasin de perte d'anti oestrogène/stéroïdes anabolisant oraux d'Exemestane

De Bonne Qualité CAS 107868-30-4 gros stéroïdes Aromasin de perte d'anti oestrogène/stéroïdes anabolisant oraux d'Exemestane Ventes

Image Grand :  CAS 107868-30-4 gros stéroïdes Aromasin de perte d'anti oestrogène/stéroïdes anabolisant oraux d'Exemestane

USPSTAR Technology Co.,Limited

Verified Supplier

Hong Kong

Business type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Trading Company

Telephone : 86-131-6600-1147

No49 Hollywood road, Central, Hilltop Plaza Hong Kong

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: Hong Kong
Nom de marque: DV-Labs
Certification: GMP
Numéro de modèle: 107868-30-4

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 10g
Prix: Negotiation
Détails d'emballage: Manières discrètes de l'emballage pour le carnet de passage en douane garanti
Délai de livraison: la livraison dans 24h après paiement
Conditions de paiement: Western Union
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 KG par mois
Description de produit détaillée
Nom du produit: Exemestane Analyse: 99%
NORMES DE QUALITÉ: USP26 Apparence: Blanc ou poudre cristalline presque blanche
Expédition: En 24 heures après confirmez le paiement Messagerie: service_ts@126.com

CAS 107868-30-4 anti stéroïdes Aromasin d'oestrogène/stéroïdes anabolisant oraux d'Exemestane

 

 

Caractéristiques


Nom de produit : Exemestane
Alias : Aromasin Exemestan ; Poudre d'Exemestane Aromasin ; Poudre d'Exemestane
CAS : 107868-30-4
Analyse : 98%-102%.
MF : C20H24O2
MW : 296,4
Caractère : Poudre cristalline blanche,
député britannique : 155.13C.

 

 

Description de produit

 

Exemestane est un inhibiteur stéroïdal oral d'aromatase qui est employé dans le cancer du sein Heu-positif en plus de la chirurgie et/ou le rayonnement dans les femmes courrier-ménopausiques.

 

La source principale de l'oestrogène est les ovaires dans les femmes premenopausal, tandis que dans les femmes courrier-ménopausiques plus de l'oestrogène du corps est produit par l'intermédiaire de la conversion des androgènes dans l'oestrogène par l'enzyme d'aromatase dans les tissus périphériques (c.-à-d. tissu adipeux comme cela du sein) et un certain nombre de sites dans le cerveau. L'oestrogène est produit localement par l'intermédiaire des actions de l'enzyme d'aromatase dans ces tissus périphériques où il agit localement. N'importe quel oestrogène de circulation dans les femmes aussi bien que les hommes courrier-ménopausiques est le résultat de l'oestrogène échappant au métabolisme local et entrant dans l'appareil circulatoire.

Applications :

Exemestane est un inactivator irréversible et stéroïdal d'aromatase, structurellement lié à l'androstenedione naturel de substrat. Il agit en tant que substrat faux pour l'enzyme d'aromatase, et est traité à une intermédiaire qui lie irréversiblement au site actif de l'enzyme causant son inactivation, un effet également connu sous le nom de « inhibition de suicide. » En étant structurellement semblable aux cibles d'enzymes, Exemestane lie de manière permanente aux enzymes, les empêchant de convertir l'androgène en oestrogène.

Exemestane est forme rentrée de comprimé une fois par jour. Les patients peuvent éprouver des effets secondaires comme la nausée, l'inquiétude, le manque du souffle, la douleur abdominale, la douleur osseuse, et la douleur thoracique. Les effets secondaires varient considérablement entre les patients et les patients devraient se plaindre d'effets secondaires qu'ils éprouvent à leurs médecins, car certains peuvent être des indicateurs des complications dangereuses. Le manque du souffle et la douleur thoracique sont en particulier des causes pour le souci dans les patients prenant l'exemestane.

 

 

Application :

 

Exemestane est un inhibiteur stéroïdal oral d'aromatase qui est employé dans le cancer du sein Heu-positif en plus de la chirurgie et/ou le rayonnement dans les femmes courrier-ménopausiques.

 

La source principale de l'oestrogène est les ovaires dans les femmes premenopausal, tandis que dans les femmes courrier-ménopausiques plus de l'oestrogène du corps est produit par l'intermédiaire de la conversion des androgènes dans l'oestrogène par l'enzyme d'aromatase dans les tissus périphériques (c.-à-d. tissu adipeux comme cela du sein) et un certain nombre de sites dans le cerveau. L'oestrogène est produit localement par l'intermédiaire des actions de l'enzyme d'aromatase dans ces tissus périphériques où il agit localement. N'importe quel oestrogène de circulation dans les femmes aussi bien que les hommes courrier-ménopausiques est le résultat de l'oestrogène échappant au métabolisme local et entrant dans l'appareil circulatoire.

 

Exemestane est un inactivator irréversible et stéroïdal d'aromatase, structurellement lié à l'androstenedione naturel de substrat. Il agit en tant que substrat faux pour l'enzyme d'aromatase, et est traité à une intermédiaire qui lie irréversiblement au site actif de l'enzyme causant son inactivation, un effet également connu sous le nom de « inhibition de suicide. » En étant structurellement semblable aux cibles d'enzymes, Exemestane lie de manière permanente aux enzymes, les empêchant de convertir l'androgène en oestrogène.

 

Exemestane est forme rentrée de comprimé une fois par jour. Les patients peuvent éprouver des effets secondaires comme la nausée, l'inquiétude, le manque du souffle, la douleur abdominale, la douleur osseuse, et la douleur thoracique. Les effets secondaires varient considérablement entre les patients et les patients devraient se plaindre d'effets secondaires qu'ils éprouvent à leurs médecins, car certains peuvent être des indicateurs des complications dangereuses. Le manque du souffle et la douleur thoracique sont en particulier des causes pour le souci dans les patients prenant l'exemestane.

Coordonnées
China Pharmaceutical & Chemical Online Market

Personne à contacter: Jiny Tien

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home ProductsAnti Estrogen Steroids

CAS 107868-30-4 Anti Estrogen Fat Loss Steroids Aromasin / Exemestane Oral Anabolic Steroids

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)

CAS 107868-30-4 Anti Estrogen Fat Loss Steroids Aromasin / Exemestane Oral Anabolic Steroids

Good Quality CAS 107868-30-4 Anti Estrogen Fat Loss Steroids Aromasin / Exemestane Oral Anabolic Steroids Sales

Large Image :  CAS 107868-30-4 Anti Estrogen Fat Loss Steroids Aromasin / Exemestane Oral Anabolic Steroids

USPSTAR Technology Co.,Limited

Verified Supplier

HONG KONG

Business type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Trading Company

Telephone : 86-131-6600-1147

No49 Hollywood road, Central, Hilltop Plaza Hong Kong

Product Details:

Place of Origin: HONG KONG
Brand Name: DV-Labs
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 107868-30-4

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Discreet ways of packing for Customs pass guaranteed
Delivery Time: Delivery within 24h after payment
Payment Terms: Western Union
Supply Ability: 500kg/month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Exemestane Assay: 99%
Quality Standards: USP26 Appearance: White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder
Shipping Out: In 24 Hours After Confirm Payment Email: Service_TS@126.com

CAS 107868-30-4 Anti Estrogen Steroids Aromasin / Exemestane Oral Anabolic Steroids

 

 

Specifications


Product name: Exemestane
Alias: Aromasin Exemestan;Exemestane Aromasin Powder ; Exemestane Powder
CAS: 107868-30-4
Assay: 98%-102%.
MF: C20H24O2
MW: 296.4
Character: White crystalline powder,
MP: 155.13C.

 

 

Product Description

 

Exemestane is an oral steroidal aromatase inhibitor that is used in ER-positive breast cancer in addition to surgery and/or radiation in post-menopausal women.

 

The main source of estrogen is the ovaries in premenopausal women, while in post-menopausal women most of the body's estrogen is produced via the conversion of androgens into estrogen by the aromatase enzyme in the peripheral tissues (i.e. adipose tissue like that of the breast) and a number of sites in the brain. Estrogen is produced locally via the actions of the aromatase enzyme in these peripheral tissues where it acts locally. Any circulating estrogen in post-menopausal women as well as men is the result of estrogen escaping local metabolism and entering the circulatory system.

Applications:

Exemestane is an irreversible, steroidal aromatase inactivator, structurally related to the natural substrate androstenedione. It acts as a false substrate for the aromatase enzyme, and is processed to an intermediate that binds irreversibly to the active site of the enzyme causing its inactivation, an effect also known as "suicide inhibition." By being structurally similar to enzyme targets, Exemestane permanently binds to the enzymes, preventing them from converting androgen into estrogen.

Exemestane is taken in tablet form once a day. Patients can experience side effects like nausea, anxiety, shortness of breath, abdominal pain, bone pain, and chest pain. Side effects vary widely between patients and patients should report the side effects they experience to their doctors, as some may be indicators of dangerous complications. Shortness of breath and chest pain in particular are causes for concern in patients taking exemestane.

 

 

Application:

 

Exemestane is an oral steroidal aromatase inhibitor that is used in ER-positive breast cancer in addition to surgery and/or radiation in post-menopausal women.

 

The main source of estrogen is the ovaries in premenopausal women, while in post-menopausal women most of the body's estrogen is produced via the conversion of androgens into estrogen by the aromatase enzyme in the peripheral tissues (i.e. adipose tissue like that of the breast) and a number of sites in the brain. Estrogen is produced locally via the actions of the aromatase enzyme in these peripheral tissues where it acts locally. Any circulating estrogen in post-menopausal women as well as men is the result of estrogen escaping local metabolism and entering the circulatory system.

 

Exemestane is an irreversible, steroidal aromatase inactivator, structurally related to the natural substrate androstenedione. It acts as a false substrate for the aromatase enzyme, and is processed to an intermediate that binds irreversibly to the active site of the enzyme causing its inactivation, an effect also known as "suicide inhibition." By being structurally similar to enzyme targets, Exemestane permanently binds to the enzymes, preventing them from converting androgen into estrogen.

 

Exemestane is taken in tablet form once a day. Patients can experience side effects like nausea, anxiety, shortness of breath, abdominal pain, bone pain, and chest pain. Side effects vary widely between patients and patients should report the side effects they experience to their doctors, as some may be indicators of dangerous complications. Shortness of breath and chest pain in particular are causes for concern in patients taking exemestane.

Contact Details
China Pharmaceutical & Chemical Online Market

Contact Person: Jiny Tien

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)