English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Главная

данные по поставщиков

Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 39 Поставщики для вас
  • CO. технологии Шэньчжэня Shijingu, Ltd, ведущий поставщик точного химиката в Китае, расположено в Шэньчжэне. Уникально географические условия Шэньчжэня благоприятны для перевозки. Компания инвестирует большие фонд и мозги к отделу R&D для того чтобы исследовать точные продукты химиката, биохимических, фармацевтических ...

    Address: Сады Кембриджа, заречье Longgang, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:86-755-89208994(рабочее время)   86--18038192039(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. технологии Шэньчжэня Шиджингу, Лтд, ведущий поставщик точного химиката в Китае, расположено в Шэньчжэне. Уникальные географические условия этого прибрежного города благоприятны для транспорта. Компания строила стандартные заводы оборудованные с предварительными машинами. Мы имеем полную систему КК анс КА и иметь ХП...

    Address: Дорога Baoguan, городок Buji, заречье Longang, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:86-180-38192039(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Верхние стероиды, ведущий поставщик точного химиката в Китае, расположены в провинции Гуандун. Верхние стероиды специализируют в изготавливании и ехпортировать анаболитные порошки стероидной инкрети сырцовые включая тестостерон Enanthate, пропионат тестостерона, ацетат Trenbolone, Oxandrolone, Methandienone, Oxymetholo...

    Address: Сад KangQiao, заречье Longgang, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86-755-61930361(рабочее время)   86--18038192041(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. биотехнологии Шэньчжэня Хайвен, Лтд. ведущий китайский химический экстренныйый выпуск поставщика в точном химикате, вкусе, пищевой добавке, фармацевтических промежуточных звенах и стероидных сырцовых порошках. что размещало в Шэньчжэне. Наши главные продукты коричная кислота, хлорамфеникол, Транексамик кислота, Оры...

    Address: Новая дорога заречья #2, улица Minzhi, заречье Longhua новое, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Co LTD Biotech второго рождения был основан в 2001. Мы опытное предпринимательство для изготавливания различных видов инкретей. Компания расположена в городе Qingdao Шаньдуна и наши средства покрывают итог 15000 квадратных метров. Вся из наших мастерских и производственных линий исполняют с стандартами GMP и мы ISO9001...
    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. Ltd химиката Гуанчжоу Quanao, расположенное в Гуанчжоу, провинция Гуандун, самые большие всесторонние самомоднейшие большие биологические фармацевтические предпринимательства специализированные в R&D, изготовлении и надувательстве стероидов и фармацевтического промежуточного звена. Оно было основан в 2001, крышки ф...

    Address: Комната 1102 1 заречье времени NANSHA блока 16 строя южное, Гуанчжоу, Гуандун, Китай.

    Phone:86--17701959745(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. изготовления Ухань Hezhong биохимическое, Ltd, ведущее изготовление и поставщик точных химикатов в Китае, расположены в провинции Хубэй города Ухань. Ухань, столица провинции Хубэй, как политическая, хозяйственный и культурный центр так же, как регионарный центр торговлей рекламы, свои уникально географические и к...

    Address: Но. 496, дорога Zhongshan, заречье Wuchang, Ухань, Хубэй, Китай

    Phone:86-21-68580703(рабочее время)   86-186-94044588(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Спортзал человека мышцы напудренный техником Чжучжоу Yuancheng Hezhong & CO. Dev, Ltd www.sellsteroids.com единственный официальный домен человека мышцы. Все другие домены которые кажется, что связаны с продуктами подделки настоящего момента человека мышцы. Качество этих продуктов не гарантировано человеком мышцы и они ...

    Address: No.388, дорога Huangshan, заречье Tianyuan, Чжучжоу, Хунань, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-181-88938016(рабочее время)   86-181-88938016(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. Био-Техника Zhuhai Jiacheng, Ltd. CO. Био-Техника Zhuhai Jiacheng, Ltd. ведущий китайский химический экстренныйый выпуск поставщика в точных химикате, флейворе, пищевой добавке, фармацевтическом и промежуточные звена. Прибегает к ему изощрила технологию, компания интегрирует R&D, производящ, работающ и выходящ на ...

    Address: Комната c, 23rd пол, преграждает 3 Ла цитирует, Areia Preta, Макао

    Phone:

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. технологии Шанхая Taigui фармацевтическое, Ltd Мы водим поставщика точного химиката в Китае, расположены в метрополии Шанхае международной торговли s Китая 'самой большой, уникально географические условия Шанхая благоприятны для перевозки. Наша компания компания внедрения продукции и торговли, и инвестирует большие ...

    Address: отсутствие 4 строя, дороги lizheng No1628, области Пудуна новой, Шанхая, фарфора

    Phone:86-576-85668168(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 39 Suppliers For You
  • Shenzhen Shijingu Technology Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in Shenzhen. The unique geographical conditions of Shenzhen are favorable for transportation. The company invests large fund and brains to R&D department to research fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its ...

    Address: Cambridge Gardens, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-89208994(Working time)   86--18038192039(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Shijingu Technology Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in Shenzhen. The unique geographical conditions of this coastal city are favorable for transportation. The company has built the standard plants equiped with advanced machines. We have a complete QA ans QC system and own ...

    Address: Baoguan Road, Buji Town, Longang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-177-22691890(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Top Steroids,a leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in Guangdong Province. Top Steroids specializes in manufacturing and exporting anabolic steroid hormone raw powders including Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Propionate, Trenbolone Acetate, Oxandrolone, Methandienone, Oxymetholone, Stanozolol, ...

    Address: KangQiao Garden, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-61930361(Working time)   86--18038192041(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Simeiquan Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary company of Wuhan Yuancheng Group, which located in Shenzhen. We are a leading Chinese chemical supplier special in fine chemical, flavor, food additive, pharmaceutical intermediates and steroid raw powders. Our main products are Cinnamic acid, Chloramphenicol, ...

    Address: #2 New District Road, Minzhi Street, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86--18038176813(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Rebirth Biotech Co LTD was founded in 2001. We are an experienced enterprise for the manufacturing of various kinds of hormones. The company is located in Qingdao City of Shandong and our facilities covers a total of 15000 square meters. All of our workshops and production lines comply with GMP standards and we are a ...
    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Quanao Chemical Co. Ltd, located in Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, is the biggest comprehensive modern large biological pharmaceutical enterprises specialized in the R&D, manufacture and sell of steroids and pharmaceutical intermediate. It was founded in 2001, the factory covers an area of 17000 m2, the ...

    Address: No.18,Southland Olympic Garden North NO.1 road,Hanxi street,Panyu district ,Guangzhou,China.

    Phone:86--18026120470(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Wuhan Hezhong Bio-Chemical Manufacture Co., Ltd, a leading manufacturer and supplier of fine chemicals in China, is located in Wuhan City Hubei Province. Wuhan, the capital of Hubei Province, as the political, economic and cultural center as well as a regional commercial trade center, its unique geographical and ...

    Address: No. 496, Zhongshan Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei, China

    Phone:86-21-68580703(Working time)   86-139-71676705(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Muscle Man Gym Powdered by Zhuzhou Yuancheng Hezhong Tech & Dev Co., Ltd www.sellsteroids.com is the only official domain of Muscle Man. All other domains that seem to be associated with Muscle Man present counterfeit products. The quality of these products is not guaranteed by Muscle Man and they are potently ...

    Address: No.388, Huangshan Road, Tianyuan District, Zhuzhou, Hunan, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-731-22290202(Working time)   86-181-88938008(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. is a leading Chinese chemical supplier special in fine chemical, flavor, food additive, pharmaceutical and intermediates. Resort to it sophisticated technology, the company integrates R&D, producing, operating and marketing into an organic whole. We ...

    Address: Room C, 23rd Floor, Block 3 La Cite, Areia Preta, Macao

    Phone:86--13326610110(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shanghai Taigui Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd We are leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in China 's largest international trade metropolis shanghai, The unique geographical conditions of Shanghai are favorable for transportation. Our company Is a production and trade integration company,and ...

    Address: the No 4 building, No1628 lizheng Road,Pudong new area,Shanghai,china

    Phone:86-576-85668168(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|